Our office is located at 26 Ashfield Road in Shelburne Falls at the Mohawk Trail Regional High School. Staff and members of the Board of Trustees (listed below) can be reached through the following contact information:

Mailing address:
Mary Lyon Foundation

P. O. Box 184
Shelburne Falls, MA  01370

Phone: 413-625-2555

Executive Director: Kristen Tillona Baker
Executive Assistant: Martha Potyrala
Business Manager: Phil Gilfeather-Girton
Office Volunteer: Sandy Gilbert
Office Volunteer: Rita Jaros
Campaign Volunteer: Sue Samoriski, Founder

Trustees and Staff
Laurie Benoit, Chair
Peter Stevens, Vice-Chair
Joni Sessions, Treasurer
Karen A. Fairbrother, Assistant Treasurer
Katherine A. McKay, Recording Secretary
Marion Taylor, Past President
Sylvia Orcutt, Past President
John Cornman
Max Fripp
Karen Blom
Jana Standish

Student Representatives
Ella Seward
Lillian VanVleet

Please consider including the Mary Lyon Foundation in your estate plans. Contact us here.
Volunteering is one way to make an impact! Learn more here.

Banner image description: Forest Friday Program led by Claudine Poplawski and Hannah French at Rowe Elementary School, partially funded by a Mary Lyon Foundation Mini-Grant.